Photo of our studio
Photo shadow
Learn to dance ballroom and latin-american dances.
 
Email  Enquiries

For information and enquiries, please email us at
info@danceacademy.org.uk
Ballroom & Latin-American Courses
Ballroom dancing
Ballroom and Latin dance courses for adults, from total beginners to advanced dancers.
Learn basic dance steps, build up your skill from elementary to advanced dance routines to variety of rhythms.
Start with Waltz, Tango, Social Foxtrot, Cha-Cha-Cha, Rumba & Jive, followed by Quickstep & Samba for Improvers.

Hover your mouse over each dance course to see a description.



For Children's Ballroom and Latin-American courses please click here.

Class
Starts
Time






Beginners Level 1
Monday 1st April, 6:30-7:30pm
01/04/2019
06:30 PM 


Improvers Level 2
Tuesday 16th April, 9:30-10:30pm
16/04/2019
09:30 PM 





Level 4+
Tuesday 1st April; 7:30-8:30pm
01/04/2019
07:30 PM 



Level 5+
Saturday 30th March, 7:00-8:00pm
30/03/2019
07:00 PM 


Level 6
Wednesday 10th April; 9.30-10.30pm
10/04/2019
09:30 PM 



Bronze
Sunday 7th April, 12:00-1:00pm
07/04/2019
12:00 PM 


Silver
Thursday 4th April 6:30-7:30pm
04/04/2019
06:30 PM 



Class
Started
Time






Beginners Level 1
Tuesday 19th February, 9:30-10:30pm
19/02/2019
09:30 PM 
09/04/2019

Monday 11th March, 8:30-9:30pm
11/03/2019
08:30 PM 
13/05/2019


Improvers Level 2
Thursday 7th March, 9.30-10.30pm
07/03/2019
09:30 PM 
25/04/2019

Saturday 9th March, 6.00-7.00pm
09/03/2019
06:00 PM 
04/05/2019


Novice Level 3
Monday 25th March, 9:30-10:30pm
25/03/2019
09:30 PM 
03/06/2019

Sunday 3rd March, 11:00am-12:00noon
03/03/2019
11:00 AM 
28/04/2019



Level 4
Sunday 3rd March, 2:00-3:00pm
03/03/2019
02:00 PM 
28/04/2019





Level 6
Wednesday 13th February, 9:30-10:30pm
13/02/2019
09:30 PM 
10/04/2019


Level 6+
Tuesday 12th March, 6.30-7.30pm
12/03/2019
06:30 PM 
30/04/2019


Bronze
Sunday 10th February, 12.00noon-1.00pm
10/02/2019
12:00 PM 
31/03/2019


Silver
Thursday 7th February, 6.30-7.30pm
07/02/2019
06:30 AM 
28/03/2019




Duration of each dance course is 8 weeks

Please follow Book Now link for details of each dance course.

Each dance course includes free dance practice session every Thursday 8.30-9.30pm.

You can book online, over the phone or come to our studio and book your course in person.


If you have any questions or need more information, please see our FAQ page or contact us, and we will gladly answer any questions you may have.

Gift Vouchers
vouchers
Buy Now

Location
click to see map Wimbledon Dance Academy

Office:
71 Woodside
Wimbledon
London
SW19 7AF
UK

Office: (+44) 020 8944 7787
Skype contact: wimdance


©Copyright: Wimbledon Dance Academy. All rights reserved. Designed and Developed by BlueRod.net.