Photo of our studio
Photo shadow
Learn to dance ballroom and latin-american dances.
 
Email  Enquiries

For information and enquiries, please email us at
info@danceacademy.org.uk
Ballroom & Latin-American Courses
Ballroom dancing
Ballroom and Latin dance courses for adults, from total beginners to advanced dancers.
Learn basic dance steps, build up your skill from elementary to advanced dance routines to variety of rhythms.
Start with Waltz, Tango, Social Foxtrot, Cha-Cha-Cha, Rumba & Jive, followed by Quickstep & Samba for Improvers.

Hover your mouse over each dance course to see a description.



For Children's Ballroom and Latin-American courses please click here.

Class
Starts
Time


Summer Ballroom Express
Sunday 15th July 2:00-3:00pm
15/07/2018
02:00 PM 





Beginners Level 1
Monday 30th July, 7.30-8.30pm
30/07/2018
07:30 PM 


Improvers Level 2
Monday 13th August, 6.30-7.30pm
13/08/2018
06:30 PM 


Novice Level 3
Tuesday 24th July, 9.30-10.30pm
24/07/2018
09:30 PM 





Level 5
Wednesday 22nd August, 9.30-10.30pm
22/08/2018
09:30 PM 


Level 5+
Monday 23rd July, 9.30-10.30pm
23/07/2018
09:30 PM 



Level 6+
Tuesday 17th July, 6.30-7.30pm
17/07/2018
06:30 PM 




Class
Started
Time






Beginners Level 1
Monday 18th June, 6.30-7.30pm
18/06/2018
06:30 PM 
06/08/2018


Improvers Level 2
Tuesday 29th May, 9.30-10.30pm
29/05/2018
09:30 PM 
17/07/2018

Thursday 14th June, 9.30-10.30pm
14/06/2018
09:30 PM 
02/08/2018




Level 4
Wednesday 27th June, 9.30-10.30pm
27/06/2018
09:30 PM 
15/08/2018

Sunday 1st July, 11:00am-12:00noon
01/07/2018
11:00 AM 
19/08/2018

Saturday 7th July, 6.00-7.00pm
07/07/2018
06:00 PM 
01/09/2018



Level 5
Monday 21st May, 9:30-10:30pm
21/05/2018
09:30 PM 
16/07/2018




Level 6+
Sunday 8th July, 1.00-2.00pm
08/07/2018
01:00 PM 
02/09/2018


Bronze
Sunday 17th June, 12.00noon-1.00pm
17/06/2018
12:00 PM 
05/08/2018

Thursday 21st June, 6.30-7.30pm
21/06/2018
06:30 PM 
09/08/2018




Duration of each dance course is 8 weeks

Please follow Book Now link for details of each dance course.

Each dance course includes free dance practice session every Thursday 8.30-9.30pm.

You can book online, over the phone or come to our studio and book your course in person.


If you have any questions or need more information, please see our FAQ page or contact us, and we will gladly answer any questions you may have.

Gift Vouchers
vouchers
Buy Now

Location
click to see map Wimbledon Dance Academy

Office:
71 Woodside
Wimbledon
London
SW19 7AF
UK

Office: (+44) 020 8944 7787
Skype contact: wimdance


©Copyright: Wimbledon Dance Academy. All rights reserved. Designed and Developed by BlueRod.net.