Photo of our studio
Photo shadow
Learn to dance ballroom and latin-american dances.
 
Email  Enquiries

For information and enquiries, please email us at
info@danceacademy.org.uk
Ballroom & Latin-American Courses
Ballroom dancing
Ballroom and Latin dance courses for adults, from total beginners to advanced dancers.
Learn basic dance steps, build up your skill from elementary to advanced dance routines to variety of rhythms.
Start with Waltz, Tango, Social Foxtrot, Cha-Cha-Cha, Rumba & Jive, followed by Quickstep & Samba for Improvers.

Hover your mouse over each dance course to see a description.



For Children's Ballroom and Latin-American courses please click here.

Class
Starts
Time






Beginners Level 1
Monday 18th June, 6.30-7.30pm
18/06/2018
06:30 PM 

Sunday 1st July, 2:00-3:00pm
01/07/2018
02:00 PM 


Improvers Level 2
Tuesday 29th May, 9.30-10.30pm
29/05/2018
09:30 PM 

Thursday 14th June, 9.30-10.30pm
14/06/2018
09:30 PM 




Level 4
Wednesday 27th June, 9.30-10.30pm
27/06/2018
09:30 PM 

Sunday 1st July, 11:00am-12:00noon
01/07/2018
11:00 AM 






Level 6+
Saturday 26th May, 7.00-8.00pm
26/05/2018
07:00 PM 


Bronze
Sunday 17th June, 12.00noon-1.00pm
17/06/2018
12:00 PM 

Thursday 21st June, 6.30-7.30pm
21/06/2018
06:30 PM 



Class
Started
Time






Beginners Level 1
Thursday 19th April, 9.30-10.30pm
19/04/2018
09:30 PM 
07/06/2018



Novice Level 3
Monday 9th April, 6.30-7.30pm
09/04/2018
06:30 PM 
28/05/2018

Wednesday 2nd May, 9.30-10.30pm
02/05/2018
09:30 PM 
20/06/2018

Sunday 6th May, 11.00am-12.00noon
06/05/2018
11:00 AM 
24/06/2018

Saturday 12th May, 6.00-7.00pm
12/05/2018
06:00 PM 
30/06/2018





Level 5
Sunday 6th May, 2.00-3.00pm
06/05/2018
02:00 PM 
24/06/2018

Monday 21st May, 9:30-10:30pm
21/05/2018
09:30 PM 
16/07/2018




Level 6+
Sunday 13th May, 1.00-2.00pm
13/05/2018
01:00 PM 
01/07/2018

Tuesday 22nd May, 6.30-7.30pm
22/05/2018
06:30 PM 
10/07/2018


Bronze
Sunday 22nd April, 12.00-1.00pm
22/04/2018
12:00 PM 
10/06/2018

Thursday 26th April, 6.30-7.30pm
26/04/2018
06:30 PM 
14/06/2018




Duration of each dance course is 8 weeks

Please follow Book Now link for details of each dance course.

Each dance course includes free dance practice session every Thursday 8.30-9.30pm.

You can book online, over the phone or come to our studio and book your course in person.


If you have any questions or need more information, please see our FAQ page or contact us, and we will gladly answer any questions you may have.

Gift Vouchers
vouchers
Buy Now

Location
click to see map Wimbledon Dance Academy

Office:
71 Woodside
Wimbledon
London
SW19 7AF
UK

Office: (+44) 020 8944 7787
Skype contact: wimdance


©Copyright: Wimbledon Dance Academy. All rights reserved. Designed and Developed by BlueRod.net.