Photo of our studio
Photo shadow
Learn to dance ballroom and latin-american dances.
 
Email  Enquiries

For information and enquiries, please email us at
info@danceacademy.org.uk
Ballroom & Latin-American Courses
Ballroom dancing
Ballroom and Latin dance courses for adults, from total beginners to advanced dancers.
Learn basic dance steps, build up your skill from elementary to advanced dance routines to variety of rhythms.
Start with Waltz, Tango, Social Foxtrot, Cha-Cha-Cha, Rumba & Jive, followed by Quickstep & Samba for Improvers.

Hover your mouse over each dance course to see a description.



For Children's Ballroom and Latin-American courses please click here.

Class
Starts
Time






Beginners Level 1
Sunday 5th January, 2:00-3:00pm
05/01/2020
02:00 PM 






Level 4+
Monday 16th December, 7:30-8:30pm
16/12/2019
07:30 PM 









Class
Started
Time






Beginners Level 1
Monday 25th November, 8:30-9:30pm
25/11/2019
08:30 PM 
27/01/2020

Sunday 27th October, 1:00-2:00pm
27/10/2019
01:00 PM 
15/12/2019


Improvers Level 2
Tuesday 26th November, 9:30-10:30pm
26/11/2019
09:30 PM 
28/01/2020

Monday 4th November, 6:30-7:30pm
04/11/2019
06:30 PM 
23/12/2019

Sunday 27th October, 2:00-3:00pm
27/10/2019
02:00 PM 
15/12/2019


Novice Level 3
Monday 21st October, 7:30-8:30pm
21/10/2019
07:30 PM 
09/12/2019




Level 4+
Monday 18th November; 8:30-9:30pm
18/11/2019
08:30 PM 
20/01/2020


Level 5
Monday 2nd December, 9:30-10:30pm
02/12/2019
09:30 PM 
03/02/2020


Level 5+
Saturday 2nd November, 6:00-7:00pm
02/11/2019
06:00 PM 
21/12/2019

Sunday 27th October, 11:00am-12:00noon
27/10/2019
11:00 AM 
15/12/2019



Level 6+
Saturday 23rd November, 7:00-8:00pm
23/11/2019
07:00 PM 
18/01/2020

Wednesday 27th November, 9:30-10:30pm
27/11/2019
09:30 PM 
29/01/2020

Tuesday 22nd October, 6:30-7:30pm
22/10/2019
06:30 PM 
10/12/2019


Bronze
Sunday 1st December, 12:00-1:00pm
01/12/2019
12:00 PM 
26/01/2020


Silver
Thursday 14th November, 6:30-7:30pm
14/11/2019
06:30 PM 
09/01/2020




Duration of each dance course is 8 weeks

Please follow Book Now link for details of each dance course.

Each dance course includes free dance practice session every Thursday 8.30-9.30pm.

You can book online, over the phone or come to our studio and book your course in person.


If you have any questions or need more information, please see our FAQ page or contact us, and we will gladly answer any questions you may have.

Gift Vouchers
vouchers
Buy Now

Location
click to see map Wimbledon Dance Academy

Office:
71 Woodside
Wimbledon
London
SW19 7AF
UK

Office: (+44) 020 8944 7787
Skype contact: wimdance


©Copyright: Wimbledon Dance Academy. All rights reserved. Designed and Developed by BlueRod.net.