Photo of our studio
Photo shadow
Learn to dance ballroom and latin-american dances.
 
Email  Enquiries

For information and enquiries, please email us at
info@danceacademy.org.uk
Ballroom & Latin-American Courses
Ballroom dancing
Ballroom and Latin dance courses for adults, from total beginners to advanced dancers.
Learn basic dance steps, build up your skill from elementary to advanced dance routines to variety of rhythms.
Start with Waltz, Tango, Social Foxtrot, Cha-Cha-Cha, Rumba & Jive, followed by Quickstep & Samba for Improvers.

Hover your mouse over each dance course to see a description.



For Children's Ballroom and Latin-American courses please click here.

Class
Starts
Time






Beginners Level 1
Monday 19th November, 9:30-10:30pm
19/11/2018
09:30 PM 


Improvers Level 2
Monday 19th November, 6:30-7:30pm
19/11/2018
06:30 PM 


Novice Level 3
Monday 26th November, 7:30-8:30pm
26/11/2018
07:30 PM 







Level 6
Wednesday 12th December; 9.30-10.30pm
12/12/2018
09:30 PM 


Level 6+
Saturday 24th November, 7.00-8.00pm
24/11/2018
07:00 PM 


Bronze
Thursday 6th December, 6:30-7:30pm
06/12/2018
06:30 PM 

Sunday 9th December, 12:00-1:00pm
09/12/2018
12:00 PM 



Class
Started
Time






Beginners Level 1
Sunday 28th October, 11:00am-12:00noon
28/10/2018
11:00 AM 
16/12/2018


Improvers Level 2
Monday 1st October, 7:30-8:30pm
01/10/2018
07:30 PM 
19/11/2018

Sunday 28th October, 2:00-3:00pm
28/10/2018
02:00 PM 
16/12/2018





Level 4+
Saturday 29th September, 6.00-7.00pm
29/09/2018
06:00 PM 
17/11/2018

Tuesday 13th November; 9:30-10:30pm
13/11/2018
09:30 PM 
15/01/2019



Level 5+
Wednesday 17th October, 9.30-10.30pm
17/10/2018
09:30 PM 
05/12/2018



Level 6+
Saturday 29th September, 7.00-8.00pm
29/09/2018
07:00 PM 
17/11/2018

Tuesday 6th November, 6.30-7.30pm
06/11/2018
06:30 PM 
08/01/2019


Bronze
Thursday 11th October, 6.30-7.30pm
11/10/2018
06:30 PM 
29/11/2018

Sunday 14th October, 12.00noon-1.00pm
14/10/2018
12:00 PM 
02/12/2018




Duration of each dance course is 8 weeks

Please follow Book Now link for details of each dance course.

Each dance course includes free dance practice session every Thursday 8.30-9.30pm.

You can book online, over the phone or come to our studio and book your course in person.


If you have any questions or need more information, please see our FAQ page or contact us, and we will gladly answer any questions you may have.

Gift Vouchers
vouchers
Buy Now

Location
click to see map Wimbledon Dance Academy

Office:
71 Woodside
Wimbledon
London
SW19 7AF
UK

Office: (+44) 020 8944 7787
Skype contact: wimdance


©Copyright: Wimbledon Dance Academy. All rights reserved. Designed and Developed by BlueRod.net.